Do 1 Thing

I should have posted this last Friday, but then I forgot 😦

Anyway, I think this is a really cool project and deserves a lot of attention. Although, Valentine’s Day has come & gone, you can still help homeless youth through this initiative any time in the year. Check out the article below & the Do1Thing website to see how you can help.

Do1Thing photographers help millions of teens on Valentine’s Day

do1thing1

*Administrative note: From now on, I’ll start posting some of the articles from RESOLVE – my “work” blog – especially those that I wrote or found particularly interesting.

Leave a Reply

